Amy Meyer

Amy Meyer – Procurement Consultant
South Dakota Procurement Technical Assistance Center

(605) 394-1706
ameyer@tie.net

Bill Lass

Bill Lass – Senior Community Development Planner
 Black Hills Council of Local Governments
(605) 721-6145
wlass@tie.net

Matt Stone

Matt Stone – Business Consultant
South Dakota Small Business Development Center
(605) 716-0009
mstone@wrbsc.com

Lysann Zeller

Lysann Zeller – Community Development Planner/GIS Specialist
 Black Hills Council of Local Governments

(605) 716-0008
lzeller@tie.net

Pat Kurtenbach

Pat Kurtenbach – Coordinator
Regional Economic Development 
(605) 490-7201
pkurtenbach@wrbsc.com

Sally Urig

Sally Uhrig – Administrative Assistant
(605) 394-1706
suhrig@tie.net

Peggy Outka

Peggy Outka – Loan Servicing Officer
(605) 394-1706
poutka@tie.net