Donna_Leavens

Dona Leavens
Regional Director
South Dakota Small Business Development Center

(605) 716-0015
dleavens@tie.net

Matt_Stone

Matt Stone
Business Consultant
South Dakota Small Business Development Center
(605) 716-0009
mstone@wrbsc.com

Amy_Meyer

Amy Meyer
Procurement Consultant
South Dakota Procurement Technical Assistance Center

(605) 716-0010
ameyer@tie.net

Jennifer-Sietsiema

Jennifer Sietsema
Executive Director
Black Hills Council of Local Governments
(605) 716-0007
jsietsema@wrbsc.com

Bill Lass

Bill Lass
Senior Community Development Planner

 Black Hills Council of Local Governments
(605) 721-6145
wlass@tie.net

Lysann_Zeller

Lysann Zeller
Community Development Planner/GIS Specialist
 Black Hills Council of Local Governments

(605) 716-0008
lzeller@tie.net

Sally_Uhrig

Sally Uhrig
Administrative Assistant

(605) 394-1706
suhrig@tie.net

Peggy_Outka

Peggy Outka
Loan Servicing Officer

(605) 716-0011
poutka@tie.net

Pat_Kurtenbach

Pat Kurtenbach
Regional Economic Development Coordinator
(605) 490-7201
pkurtenbach@wrbsc.com