ali_wrbsc_2

Ali DeMersseman
Director, West River Business Service Center and Black Hills Council of Local Governments
(605) 721-6135
ademersseman@tie.net

Fran White

Fran White
Director, Black Hills Community Economic Development and Loan Manager, West River Revolving Loan Fund
(605) 716-0012
fwhite@tie.net

Dona Leavens

Dona Leavens
Regional Director, South Dakota Small Business Development Center

(605) 716-0015
dleavens@tie.net

Amy Meyer

Amy Meyer
Procurement Consultant, South Dakota Procurement Technical Assistance Center

(605) 394-1706
ameyer@tie.net

Bill Lass

Bill Lass
Senior Community Development Planner, Black Hills Council of Local Governments
(605) 721-6145
wlass@tie.net

Heidi

Cate Rouillard
Loan Officer, Black Hills Community Economic Development SBA 504 Loan Program and West River Revolving Loan Fund
(605) 394-1706
crouillard@tie.net

Lysann Zeller

Lysann Zeller
Community Development Planner/GIS Specialist, Black Hills Council of Local Governments

(605) 716-0008
lzeller@tie.net

Peggy Outka

Peggy Outka
Loan Servicing Officer
(605) 394-1706
poutka@tie.net

Sally Urig

Sally Uhrig
Administrative Assistant

(605) 394-1706
suhrig@tie.net